Editorial Team

Board of Publications (BOP)

Engr. Prof. Dr.Tabrez Aslam Shami

Dean, Faculty of Engineering
Imperial College of Business Studies, Lahore, Pakistan
E-Mail: tabrezshami@gmail.com
Chairman
Board of Publications

Engr. Shahid Aslam

10-B, Gulberg-5, Lahore, Pakistan
E-Mail: shahidaslams@hotmail.com
Secretary BOP
IEEEP

Engr. Prof. Dr. Bhawani Shankar Chowdhry

Professor Emeritus
Faculty of Electrical, Electronics, & Computer Engineering
Mehran University of Engineering & Technology
Jamshoro, Pakistan
E-Mail: chief-ediotr@ieeepnhrj.org
c.bhawani@ieee.org
Chief Editor

Engr. Prof. Dr. Junaid Zafar

Department of Electrical Engineering
Government College University
Lahore, Pakistan
E-Mail: chairperson.engineeing@gcu.edu.pk
Regional Editor

Engr.  Dr. Dur-e- Jabeen

Department of Electronic Engineering
Sir Syed University of Engineering & Technology
Karachi, Pakistan
E-Mail: durejabeen@ssuet.edu.pk
Regional Editor

Engr. Muhammad Anwar Qaseem Qureshi

Liaison Officer
Descon (Pvt.) Ltd.
Lahore, Pakistan
E-Mail: qaseemqureshi1954@gmail.com
Vice-President IEEEP

Engr. Prof. Dr. Irfan Ahmed Halepoto

Department of Electronic Engineering
Mehran University of Engineering & Technology
Jamshoro, Pakistan
E-Mail: irfan.halepota@faculty.muet.edu.pk
Regional-Editor

 

Member Editorial Board

Engr. Prof. Dr. Muhammad Aamir

Associate Dean, Faculty of Electrical & Electronic Engineering
Engineering
Sir Syed University of Engineering & Technology
Karachi, Pakistan
Email: maamir@ssuet.edu.pk

Engr. Prof. Dr. Nisar Ahmed

Dean, Faculty of Electrical Engineering
Ghulam Ishaque Khan Institute Engineering, Science & Technology, Topi,
Peshawar, Pakistan
E-Mail: nisarahmed@giki.edu.pk

Engr. Prof. Dr. Junaid Mughal

Department of Electrical & Computer Engineering
COMSATS Institute of Information Technology
Islamabad, Pakistan
E-Mail: junaid.mughal@gmail.com

Engr. Dr. Rana Abdul Jabbar Khan

Chairman
Alternate Engineering Board
Govt of Pakistan, Islamabad
E-Mail: ranajabbarkhan@yahoo.com

Engr. Prof. Dr. Haroon Rasheed

Department of Electrical Engineering
Pakistan Institute of Engineering & Applied Sciences
Islamabad, Pakistan
E-Mail: haroon@pieas.edu.pk

Engr. Prof. Dr. Muhammad Riaz Mughal

Department of Computer Systems Engineering
Mirpur University of Science & Technology
Mirpur, Azad Jammu & Kashmir, Pakistan
E-Mail: riazdat@yahoo.com

Engr. Prof. Dr. Usman Ali Shah

Department of Electrical Engineering
NED University of Engineering & Technology
Karachi, Pakistan
E-Mail: uashah68@neduet.edu.pk

Dr. Yousaf Khan

Associate Professor
Department of Electrical Engineering
University of Engineering & Technology
Peshawar, Kohat Campus
E-Mail: y.khan@uetpeshawar.edu.pk

Dr. Muhammad Irfan Khattak

Associate Professor
Department of Electrical Engineering
University of Engineering &Technology
Peshawar, Kohat Campus
Email: M.I.Khattak@uetpeshawar.edu.pk

 

Advisory Board

Members international Adisory Board

Dr. Dil Muhamad Akbar Hussain

Department of Energy Technology,
Aalborg University, Denmark
E-Mail: akh@et.aau.dk

Dr. Hazlee Illias

Department of Electrical Engineering, University of Malaya, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia
E-Mail: h.illias@um.edu.my

Prof. Dr. Asadullah Shah

International Islamic University, Malaysia
E-Mail:asadullah@iium.edu.my

Prof. Dr. Manzoor Ahmed Hashmani
Department of Computer & Information Sciences
UniversitiTeknology Petronas
Malaysia
E-Mail: manzoor.hashmani@utp.edu.my

Dr. Zain Anwar Ali

School of system science department, Beijing Normal University China
E-Mail: zainanwar86@hotmail.com,
zainanwar86@nuaa.edu.cn,
1132019631@bnu.edu.cn

Dr. Ian Grout

Department of Electronic & Computer Engineering,
University of Limerick, Ireland
E-Mail. Ian.Grout@ul.ie

Dr. Mohammad Kamrul Hasan

Department of Electrical & Electronics Engineering,
Faculty of Engineering, Universiti of Malaysia Sarawak, 94300 Kota Samarahan, Sarawak, Malaysia
E-Mail: hmkamrul@unimas.my

Dr. SopheaChhun

Department of Information & Communication Engineering
Institute of Technology of Cambodia, Cambodia
E-Mail : sophea.chhun@itc.edu.kh

Dr. Nashrul Fazli Mohd Nasir

Deputy Dean of Student Affairs & Alumni, School of Mechatronic Engineering, Universiti Malaysia Perlis, Main Campus Ulu Pauh, 02600 Arau, Perlis, Malaysia
E-Mail: nashrul@unimap.edu.my

Prof. Dr. Malik Masud Anwar

Department of Electrical Engineering
USA 
E-Mail: maliksaheb@gmail.com

Members National Advisory Board

Engr. Prof. Dr. Valiuddin

Vice-Chancellor
Sir Syed University of Engineering & Technology
Karachi, Pakistan
E-Mail: drvali@ssuet.edu.pk, vc@ssuet.edu.pk

Engr. Prof. Dr. Irfan Hyder

 Rector

Institute of Business & Management
Karachi, Pakistan
E-Mail: irfan.hyder@iobm.edu.pk

Engr. Prof. Dr. Muhammad Younus Javed

Vice-Chancellor
HITEC University, Taxila, Pakistan
E-Mail: myjaved@yahoo.com, myjaved@hitecuni.edu.pk

Engr. Prof. Dr. Zahir Ali Syed

Director
Usman Institute of Technology
Karachi, Pakistan
E-Mail: zahirsyed@uit.edu

Engr. Prof. Dr. Madad Ali Shah

Vice-Chancellor
Benazir Bhutto Shaheed University of Technology & Skill Development
Khairpur, Pakistan
E-Mail: vc@bbsutsd.edu.pk,
madad@iba-suk.edu.pk

Engr. Prof. Dr. Tahir Izhar

Dean, Faculty of Electrical Engineering
University of Engineering & Technology
Lahore, Pakistan
E-Mail: deanee@uet.edu.pk

Engr. Prof. Dr. Athar Mahboob

Vice-Chancellor
Khawaja Fareed University of Engineering & Information Technology
Rahim Yar Khan, Pakistan
E-Mail: vc@kfueit.edu.pk

Engr. Prof. Dr. Tahir Nadeem Malik

Dean, Quality Assurance & Collaboration HITECH University. Taxila Pakistan
E-Mail: tahir.nadeem@uettaxila.edu.pk

Engr. Prof. Dr. Amjad Hussain

FAST, National University
Lahore, Pakistan
E-Mail: amjad.hussain@nu.edu.pk

Prof. Dr. Akhtar Hussain Jalbani

Department of Information Technology
Quaid-e-Azam University of Engineering, Science & Technology
Nawab shah, Pakistan
E-Mail: jalbaniakhtar@gmail.com

Engr. Prof. Dr. Faisal Khan

Pro Vice-Chancellor
Baluchistan University of Information Technology, Engineering and Management Sciences
Quetta, Pakistan
E-Mail: faisal.khan@buitms.edu.pk

Dr. Nayyar Hussain Mirjat

Department of Electrical Engineering
Mehran University of Engineering & Technology
Jamshoro, Pakistan
E-Mail: nayyar.hussain@faculty.muet.edu.pk

Dr. Fahima Tahir

Assistant Professor
Department of Computer Science
Lahore College for Women University
Lahore, Pakistan
E-Mail: fahimatahir@yahoo.com